Home About us领导致辞
ABOUT US

领导致辞

Chairman Yang Yingchun


       

With the development trend of the fine and basic chemical industry, and the development needs of the company combined, Jinrui Chemical Investment initiated the establishment of the Anhui Jinhe Industrial Co., Ltd. (ticker symbol: 002597). With the unremitting efforts of all staffs, as well as friends in the community, caring and supporting of the leadership, Jinhe has become well developed that it gained more strength, which lays great foundation for a strong corporate culture and future development.

    Jinhe Industrial went public on July 7, 2011 on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. We certainly is standing at a new starting point, and we feel the heavy responsibility on our shoulders. With all the hard work from all the staffs, we hope we could bring the company into new leap forward. In the future, we will continue to uphold the fine tradition of the past, and make more efforts to improve our management and products quality. We will continue strengthen the company, and pay back our investors with the great return.

     Development is the key for the survival of any enterprise, and innovation is the key for the growth of any enterprise. Jinhe Industrial combines its resources with technology to inspire more innovation, and uses the force from the management, the staffs and the clients to ensure development. We will continue to be a leader in basic chemical products, and keep the development of fine chemical products. We will insist on our core strategy, which emphasizes innovation and diversification. Starting from a new point, Jinhe Industrial has entered into the best time for rapid development. We will endeavor to create greater value for shareholders, and promote the sustainable and stable development for the company. We will take great responsibility for our staffs, clients, community and shareholders. Jinhe will not let anyone down to fulfill social responsibility.         

Finally, thanks everyone for your support. We appreciate your care about the company, and hope you will continue to pay attention of the development of this company. Let us bring Jinhe Industrial Co. together to the new world!

首页印象·金禾领导致辞
印象金禾

领导致辞

董事长 杨迎春

        结合精细化工行业及基础化工行业的发展态势,及企业自身的发展需求,金瑞化工投资发起设立了安徽金禾实业股份有限公司(股票简称:金禾实业,股票代码:002597)。凭借全体员工的不懈努力,以及社会各界朋友、领导的关爱和支持,企业都得到了长足的发展,并逐渐积累了实力,更沉淀了深厚的企业文化底蕴,这一切,都为今天金禾实业的发展奠定了健康发展的基石。

 

       金禾实业于2011年7月7日成功登陆中小板,让我们又站在一个新的起点,我们深感责任重大,更企盼新的飞跃。在未来的岁月里,我们将一如既往地秉承过去的优良传统,努力构建充满生机的竞争合力,以发展为已任,进一步完善治理结构和治理机制,锐意进取,使整体实力继续增强,最大限度的回报投资者。

 

        只有发展,才能生存;只有创新,才能壮大。金禾实业将融科技、资源与人力资本,以精进创新之精神,科学管理之导向,凝聚员工、客商之合力,同舟共济;坚持以市场营销为龙头,技术创新和资本经营为双翼,多元发展的思路,继续做大做强本行业内的化工产品,开发精细化工产品,实现企业快速跨越式发展。站在新的起跑线上,金禾实业步入了又一个快速发展的新时期,以为股东创造更大价值、促进公司持续稳健发展为全部工作的出发点和落脚点,进一步增强发展意识、创新意识、效益意识、股东意识和服务意识,积极推进发展与改革的各项工作,通过不断提高资产质量、提升股本回报率,体现对股东负责、对社会负责、对自身发展负责。

 

        最后感谢各界人士对我公司的关心和支持,并希望能一如既往的关注我公司的发展,让我们携手并进开创金禾实业的新天地!